Working to improve your life

In true credit union spirit, volunteers compose BHFCU's Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee, working together to ensure you, the member, receive the value you deserve. Directors are elected to the board by members.

BHFCU Board of Directors

Jason Green, Chair

Allen Zandstra, Vice Chair

Karen Holloway, Treasurer

Brenda Wills, Secretary

Lynn Hammerstrom, Director

George Jewett, Director

Mark Wixon, Director

BHFCU Supervisory Committee

PO Box 162 Rapid City, SD 57709-0162

Joanne Pease, Chair

Greg Hollibaugh, Secretary

Matt Fitting

Joel Landeen

Troy Mengel

What's Happening?

Read the latest headlines here. View all News & Events