Working to improve your life

In true credit union spirit, volunteers compose BHFCU's Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee, working together to ensure you, the member, receive the value you deserve. Directors are elected to the board by members and we are currently looking for applicants for the 2017 election. If you are interested, please fill out the form below.

Download Application

BHFCU Board of Directors

Jason Green, Chair

Karen Satrang, Vice Chair

Allen Zandstra, Treasurer

Brenda Wills, Secretary

George Jewett, Director

Vern Johnson, Director

Dennis Laughlin, Director

BHFCU Supervisory Committee

PO Box 162
Rapid City, SD 57709-0162

Joanne Pease, Chair

Lynn Hammerstrom, Secretary

Matt Fitting

Greg Hollibaugh

Mark Wixon

Contact Us

What's Happening?

Read the latest headlines here. View all News & Events