Black Hills FCU Announces 2019 VIBZ Scholarship Recipients

Black Hills Federal Credit Union is pleased to announce they will award their 2019 VIBZ Scholarships to eight high school seniors from across South Dakota.
Demonstrating outstanding commitment, leadership, community service and academic achievement, the following recipients will each receive a one-time scholarship of $2,000 to attend an accredited vocational school, college or university during the 2019 – 2020 academic year:
VIBZ Scholarship Recipient: Jacob Bielmaier VIBZ Scholarship Recipient: Chayton Bower

Jacob Bielmaier

Wall High School

Chayton Bower

Lead-Deadwood High School
VIBZ Scholarship Recipient: Lilly Denief VIBZ Scholarship Recipient: Kaylee Eisenbraun

Lilly Denief    

Home School 

Kaylee Eisenbraun

Kadoka Area High School
VIBZ Scholarship Recipient: Chance Grill VIBZ Scholarship Recipient: Adrianna Krush

Chance Grill 

Edgemont High School      

Adrianna Krush

Hot Springs High School
VIBZ Scholarship Recipient: Kristina Pike VIBZ Scholarship Recipient: Nya Robinson

Kristina Pike 

Lincoln High School   

Nya Robinson

Stevens High School

With more than 80 scholarships awarded to local students since 2003, the VIBZ Scholarship Program is part of BHFCU’s ongoing commitment to promote education and youth financial literacy. BHFCU congratulates this year’s recipients on their outstanding accomplishments as students.

Join the Discussion